[Archived] Ekspres Senandung Langkawi (SL 20, SL 21)

KTM Berhad 300x300 [Archived] Ekspres Senandung Langkawi (SL 20, SL 21)

KTM Berhad Logo

KTM Ekspres Langkawi is another KTM Intercity train service. It connects central peninsula with the northern states in Malaysia. It is called ‘Ekspres’ (English: express) because it stops at only major stations. Before this, back to early independence era, there are more railway stations than now.

There are two routes for Ekspres Langkawi, which is SL 20 and SL 21.

Passenger classes:

  • ADNFB (gambar di atas)
  • AEC – Kelas Ekonomi tempat duduk
  • ASC  – Kelas Superior tempat duduk
  • ADNS – Kelas Seperior tempat tidur
  • ADNF – Kelas Pertama kabin (satu kabin dua katil)


SL 20

SL 21


Nota Pengarang


  • Jadual perjalanan: Laman rasmi KTMB

Questions to ask?

Before you leave your questions in the comment box, LANDASAN would like to suggest you to read our “Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)” first.

Addition / correction of information

LANDASAN contains hundreds of pages and posts of information for your use. We are committed to ensure that our visitors will only receive correct and up-to-date information. Therefore, if there is any incomplete or wrong information, please let us via our “Contact Us” page.

Updated on June 15th 2013.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>