ETS Tickets can be Purchased at Several Additional Locations


An announcement was made by KTM Berhad Customer Relations Unit (Unit Perhubungan Pelanggan) about ETS ticket purchase options.

Now, users can purchase ETS tickets from 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM at the following four railway stations (in addition to KL Sentral):

  • Subang Jaya
  • Shah Alam
  • Klang
  • Pelabuhan Klang

Click here for ETS Fares

Click here for ETS Schedules

source: KTMB official website

1 thought on “ETS Tickets can be Purchased at Several Additional Locations”

  1. Mr/Miss.

    May i m know Which day i can buy before hari raya August 2013 ETS Ticket ? Plz reply me as soon as possible.. Thank you..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *